Our service area: Union, Morehouse, West & East Carroll, Lincoln, Ouachita, Richland, Madison, Jackson, Caldwell, Franklin and Tensas Parishes.

Click here to see a map of our service area.

Click here to see the many natural areas within our service area.

Click here for links to partner and related organizations.

Click ByLaws Louisiana Master Naturalists NE 2017 for our by-laws.